My cart

Close
FREE SHIPPING on orders $100+ within Canada / $200+ in the USA

TREES x WILDSIDE

We are very excited to be partnering with Wildside, a group with whom we share the same values.

Wildside has created a race series that showcases different, lesser-known trail networks across the country, that unites the mountain-biking community. 

Limited edition, locally-made jerseys are now available for the whole family. All profits will be donated to the partnering trail networks of Wildside, in order to help promote these emerging networks!

Marin Wildside:

Since its creation in 2015, the Marin Wildside Enduro Series has had but one goal; to offer quality enduro mountain biking events for all cycling levels and abilities.

Our team is proud to work with established mountain biking venues, but also with newer, emerging ones as well. It is with a lot of excitement that for the 2018 season, we present a unique series of 8 races. More advanced riders will be faced with different challenges that they will encounter along their course, while those less advanced will ride a less challenging, yet equally exciting course. 

The Marin Wildside Series offers you an unparalleled racing experience with its professional level of organization and a chip timing system that allows you to start at your own chosen time. Come discover and enjoy the unique experience of a Marin Wildside Enduro!

Marin Wildside Enduro: St-Raymond S1E6

  • Sort by

Quick View
Quick View
Quick View

Mon panier

Fermer
LIVRAISON GRATUITE pour les achats de 100$ et plus au Canada | International plus de 150$ CAD

TREES x WILDSIDE

Nous sommes très heureux de pouvoir collaborer avec la gang du Wildside avec qui nous avons en commun les mêmes valeurs!

Le Wildside se veut une série de courses illustrant les différents réseaux émergeants un peu moins connus tout en unissant les communautés de biker à travers le pays.

Une édition limitée de maillots fabriqués localement sont maintenant disponibles pour toute la famille. Les profits générés seront remis aux réseaux de sentiers partenaires du Wildside afin d’aider à la croissance de ceux-ci!

Marin Wildside;

Depuis sa création en 2015, la série Marin Wildside Enduro n’a qu’un seul objectif ; offrir des événements de vélo de montagne de type enduro de qualités, et ce, pour tous les niveaux de cyclistes.

L’équipe est fière de travailler avec les centres de vélo de montagne qui sont déjà bien établis, mais également avec les jeunes centres en émergence. C’est avec beaucoup d’excitation que pour la saison 2018, nous vous présentons 8 courses lors d’une série unique. Les coureurs d’élites seront comblés par les différents défis qu’ils rencontreront pendant leur parcours alors que ceux moins expérimentés pourront profiter d’un parcours allégé, mais tout aussi divertissant.

La série Marin Wildside vous offrira une expérience incomparable grâce à une organisation de calibre professionnel et un système de chronométrage à puce qui vous permet de prendre votre départ à l’heure que vous le désirez. Venez vivre et découvrir l’expérience unique Marin Wildside Enduro.

Marin Wildside Enduro: St-Raymond S1E6

  • Trier par

Aperçu
Aperçu
Aperçu
Solde
Aperçu
Solde
Aperçu
Solde
Aperçu